Starts: 13 Dec 2022

Day: Tue

Time: EST: 10am // PST: 6am // UK: 3pm

Places available: 4

Price: $169(USD) // £130(GBP)

Course Description

Our beginner courses are designed for complete beginners, or those who are rusty and feel they need to refresh some of the basics. There are three 10 hour Beginner courses (1, 2, and 3). Over the full 30 hours (3 courses), you’ll progress to A2 (pre-intermediate), and will be comfortable communicating in basic phrases, as well as understanding slow spoken Spanish. You’ll cover essential grammar, learn important phrases to communicate, and acquire essential vocabulary to talk about common topics.

Your Teacher

Tatiana is from Bogotá, Colombia. She has over 10 years’ experience teaching Spanish (ELE) and holds a Degree in Humanities and Languages, with a focus on Spanish Language teaching. She enjoys using her experience to help students reach their goals, and has helped many of our students progress their Spanish beyond what they thought possible.