Starts: 26 Jun 2024

Day: Wed

Time: UK: 6pm // EST: 1pm // PST: 10am

Places available: 0

Price: $189(USD) // £149(GBP)

Sold out


Sold out

Course Description

Once you hit B1, you’re getting serious with your Spanish! You’ll find that you start developing fluency, and actually enjoy speaking Spanish. You’re able to understand a good deal of native Spanish, and can even join in conversations around a fairly wide range of topics. You’ll refine your understanding of the tense system, meet and practise the subjunctive, and other thorny areas of grammar. You’ll acquire a wide vocabulary, and start to have lively discussions. You’ll find your spoken fluency and accuracy developing throughout this level. Each course is 10 hours, over 10 weeks.

Your Teacher

Adriana is from Bogotá, Colombia, and has worked as a Spanish teacher for teenagers, kids, and adults in France, United States, and India. She have a Bachelor’s degree in Language teaching from a university in Colombia and a Master’s degree in Spanish Literature and Culture from a French University. Her passion is blending teaching Spanish with learning about Spanish-speaking culture and societies. Her classes are conversationally focused, using speaking as a framework for organically covering grammar.