Starts: 28 Sep 2022

Day: Wed

Time: EST: 1.45pm // PST: 10.45am // UK: 6.45pm

Places available: 0

Price: $169(USD) // £130(GBP)

Sold out


Sold out

Course Description

Once you hit B1, you’re getting serious with your Spanish! You’ll find that you start developing fluency, and actually enjoy speaking Spanish. You’re able to understand a good deal of native Spanish, and can even join in conversations around a fairly wide range of topics. You’ll refine your understanding of the tense system, meet and practise the subjunctive, and other thorny areas of grammar. You’ll acquire a wide vocabulary, and start to have lively discussions. You’ll find your spoken fluency and accuracy developing throughout this level. Each course is 10 hours, over 10 weeks.

Your Teacher

Tatiana is from Bogotá, Colombia. She has over 10 years’ experience teaching Spanish (ELE) and holds a Degree in Humanities and Languages, with a focus on Spanish Language teaching. She enjoys using her experience to help students reach their goals, and has helped many of our students progress their Spanish beyond what they thought possible.