Starts: 09 Jan 2023

Day: Mon

Time: EST: 12pm // PST: 9am // UK: 5pm

Places available: 0

Price: $169(USD) // £130(GBP)

Sold out


Sold out

Course Description

Once you hit B1, you’re getting serious with your Spanish! You’ll find that you start developing fluency, and actually enjoy speaking Spanish. You’re able to understand a good deal of native Spanish, and can even join in conversations around a fairly wide range of topics. You’ll refine your understanding of the tense system, meet and practise the subjunctive, and other thorny areas of grammar. You’ll acquire a wide vocabulary, and start to have lively discussions. You’ll find your spoken fluency and accuracy developing throughout this level. Each course is 10 hours, over 10 weeks.

Your Teacher

With 10 years of experience, Pilar has a deep focus on enabling communication. She specialises in pronunciation and speaking, developing her students’ accents and spoken Spanish, all while helping them grow their confidence. She has a Masters Degree in Linguistics (focusing on intonation).