Starts: 11 Aug 2022

Day: Thu

Time: EST: 11am // PST: 8am // UK: 4pm

Places available: 2

Price: $169(USD) // £130(GBP)

Course Description

Our pre-intermediate courses are the bridge between Beginner Spanish and Intermediate Spanish. They’re designed to take you up to B1 level. You’ll get an overview of the tense system and start to practise different tenses. You’ll meet a wide range of verbs, and come out with a wider vocabulary and ability to express yourself in a range of different situations. Standard courses are 10 hours long over 10 weeks, with 6 courses in total for the level. We also offer intensive courses of 20 hours.

Your Teacher

Tatiana is from Bogotá, Colombia. She has over 10 years’ experience teaching Spanish (ELE) and holds a Degree in Humanities and Languages, with a focus on Spanish Language teaching. She enjoys using her experience to help students reach their goals, and has helped many of our students progress their Spanish beyond what they thought possible.