Starts: 08 Nov 2022

Day: Tue Thu

Time: Tuesdays – EST: 2pm // PST: 11am // UK: 7pm
Thursdays – EST: 1pm // PST: 10am // UK: 6pm

Places available: 2

Price: $329(USD) // £239(GBP)

Course Description

Through our B2 courses, you’ll start to perfect your overall grammar, and your teacher will start to shine a light on all those little mistakes you make in your speaking. You’ll grow your vocabulary and phrase bank through talking about a wide range of situations, and your teacher will ensure that you are pushed to talk about new and unusual topics: the key to fluency at this level. You’ll find that your conversation is flowing, you have little to no difficulty understanding native spoken Spanish, and you are able to join in with conversations about a wide range of topics.

Your Teacher

John built his teaching experience in the prestigious Universidad de Medellin, where he has taught since 2009. He has a wide range of teaching strategies, having worked with students from all around the world. He is dedicated to identifying students’ learning styles, and helping to develop the right motivation, the real key to learning Spanish!