Starts: 12 Dec 2023

Day: Tue Thu

Time: Tuesdays: EST: 8pm // PST: 5pm
Thursdays: EST: 9pm // PST: 6pm

Places available: 4

Price: $329(USD) // £230(GBP)

Course Description

Through our B2 courses, you’ll start to perfect your overall grammar, and your teacher will start to shine a light on all those little mistakes you make in your speaking. You’ll grow your vocabulary and phrase bank through talking about a wide range of situations, and your teacher will ensure that you are pushed to talk about new and unusual topics: the key to fluency at this level. You’ll find that your conversation is flowing, you have little to no difficulty understanding native spoken Spanish, and you are able to join in with conversations about a wide range of topics.

Your Teacher

With 10 years of experience, Pilar has a deep focus on enabling communication. She specialises in pronunciation and speaking, developing her students’ accents and spoken Spanish, all while helping them grow their confidence. She has a Masters Degree in Linguistics (focusing on intonation).